Consulting

Management Audit

Stagnation equals regression. Companies are in a constant process of change and have to adapt to changing markets and new circumstances. It is crucial, particularly during turnaround and M&A processes, to assess the potential at the senior management level objectively. And it is vital for success to recognize the strengths of the existing management team as well as to place (or replace) talents correctly.

more…


Coaching

Learn methods with which you can rethink and reflect on your behaviour in a structured way. In addition, you will be given the opportunity to receive open and honest feedback on your behaviour from experienced management trainers.

more…


Assessment centre

The Assessment Centre is one of the most recognized methods for personnel selection and development. An assessment centre is a systematic procedure for the qualified determination of behavioural performance and deficits

more…

Your program of seminars

Our guarantee: Every seminar takes place!

Seminarprogramm als PDF-Datei

Entire range of seminars

Annual programme (alternative: PDF file)

E-Learning Catalogue (alternative: PDF file)

Do you prefer a printed version?
Order our catalogue for free.

Let us advise you - we are always there for you! +49 251 202050

Consulting

Management Audit

Stillstand ist Rückschritt - Unternehmen befinden sich in ständigen Wandlungsprozessen, müssen sich an ändernde Märkte anpassen und sich ständig auf neue Gegebenheiten einstellen. Insbesondere in „Turnaround“ und „M&A“- Situationen ist es wichtig das Potential der Führungsebene objektiv zu bewerten. Es ist erfolgsentscheidend, die Stärken der bestehenden Führungsriege zu erkennen und Talente richtig zu platzieren.

mehr…


Coaching

Lernen Sie Methoden kennen, mit denen Sie Ihr Verhalten strukturiert überdenken und reflektieren können. Darüber hinaus wird Ihnen die Möglichkeit gegeben, offenes Feedback für Ihr Verhalten von erfahrenen Management-Trainern zu erhalten.

mehr…


Assessment Center

Das Assessment-Center ist eine der anerkanntesten Methoden zur Personalauswahl und Personalentwicklung. Unter einem Assessment-Center versteht man ein systematisches Verfahren zur qualifizierten Feststellung von Verhaltensleistungen und Verhaltensdefiziten.

mehr…

Ihr Seminarprogramm

Unsere Garantie: Jedes Seminar findet statt!

Seminarprogramm als PDF-Datei

Gesamtes Seminarangebot

Jahresprogramm (alternativ: PDF-Datei)

E-Learning Katalog (alternativ: PDF-Datei)

Sie bevorzugen eine gedruckte Fassung?
Bestellen Sie unsere Programme kostenlos.

Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten - wir sind jederzeit für Sie da! +49 251 202050