Terms and Conditions

For all contracts concluded and business relations existing between the Management Institute Dr. A. Kitzmann and seminar participants, the following terms and conditions shall apply.

Registration

You are welcome to register by telephone, fax, e-mail or post. We will then send you a confirmation of registration and the invoice. 14 days before the seminar you will receive a separate invitation with the details of the seminar hotel. Our prices are given in our current price list.

You are also welcome to arrange a non-binding pre-booking. We expect your final confirmation four weeks before the seminar date.

Discount options

If two or more participants register at the same time, you will receive a 5% discount.

Performance guarantee for events

We guarantee the realization of every event, even with a small number of participants. The only exception: illness of the trainer; if possible we will provide a substitute trainer.

Contents

The participation fee includes one lunch together per full seminar day as well as drinks during breaks and working documents. The Management-Institut Dr. A. Kitzmann conducts every event according to the description in the programme.

Documents

Each seminar participant receives detailed seminar documents, which describe the course of the seminar and serve as supplementary information. The seminar documents also include exercises and practical examples. The seminar documents are intended only for personal use; further use is only permitted with the consent of the organiser.

Cancellations

Cancellation is possible free of charge up to four weeks before the seminar date. In case of later cancellation, the Management-Institut Dr. A. Kitzmann is entitled to charge a lump sum of 58,00 € (50,00 € plus 8,00 € VAT) per participant, unless the participant can prove to the institute that less damage has been caused or that a substitute participant will be provided. In the event of renewed participation within one year of cancellation, the participation fee to be paid shall be reduced by the amount of loss loss or damage paid.

In-house seminars

All open seminars can also be held in-house. A daily rate is agreed which is independent on the number of participants. The daily rate depends on the respective seminar topic and on the necessary preparation time.

Quality control

Directly after each seminar the seminar participants receive an evaluation sheet, with which the participants can evaluate the seminar contents, the seminar methodology and the course of the seminar on a scale of five. Directly after the seminar, the client receives the assessment as well as the individual assessment sheets. Six weeks after the seminar, a further survey of the client is carried out and a random sample assessment of the seminar participants is made.

Seminar transfer into practice

The Management Institute Dr. A. Kitzmann supports the transfer of learnings into practice. At the end of the seminar each participant formulates individual steps for the seminar transfer. The Management-Institut Dr. A. Kitzmann is available one year after the seminar for questions regarding learning transfer via e-mail. At the customer’s request, one-day ‘transfer days’ are held half a year or a year after the seminar to reflect on practical experience.

Data protection

The data provided by you will be stored in our IT system. We treat this data absolutely confidentially and do not pass it on to third parties.

Place of Jurisdiction

The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all claims arising from the business relationship with fully registered traders /companies is Münster in Westphalia. The same place of jurisdiction shall apply if the participant does not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany or moves his domicile or usual place of residence outside Germany after conclusion of the contract or if his domicile or usual place of residence is not known at the time the action is filed. In all other respects, the statutory provisions governing the place of jurisdiction shall apply.

Severability clause

Should one or more clauses of the aforementioned conditions be or become invalid or void, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining conditions. Instead of a legally ineffective or void clause, the clause that comes closest to the ineffective or void clause in a legally permissible manner and corresponds to the presumed contractual intent of the parties resulting from these conditions shall be deemed to have been agreed.

Your program of seminars

Our guarantee: Every seminar takes place!

Seminarprogramm als PDF-Datei

Entire range of seminars

Annual programme (alternative: PDF file)

E-Learning Catalogue (alternative: PDF file)

Do you prefer a printed version?
Order our catalogue for free.

Let us advise you - we are always there for you! +49 251 202050

AGB

Für alle zwischen dem Management-Institut Dr. A. Kitzmann und Seminarteilnehmern geschlossenen Verträge und bestehenden Geschäftsbeziehungen gelten die nachstehenden Bedingungen als vereinbart.

Anmeldung

Sie können sich gern telefonisch, per Fax, per E-Mail oder per Post anmelden. Sie erhalten dann von uns eine Anmeldebestätigung und die Rechnung. 14 Tage vor dem Seminar erhalten Sie eine gesonderte Einladung mit den Angaben zum Seminarhotel. Unsere Preise ergeben sich aus unserer jeweils gültigen Preisliste.

Gern können Sie auch eine unverbindliche Vorreservierung vereinbaren. Wir erwarten Ihre endgültige Bestätigung dann vier Wochen vor dem Seminartermin.

Rabattmöglichkeiten

Bei gleichzeitiger Anmeldung von zwei oder mehr Teilnehmern erhalten Sie einen Rabatt von 5%.

Durchführungsgarantie von Veranstaltungen

Wir garantieren Ihnen die Durchführung jeder Veranstaltung, auch bei kleiner Teilnehmerzahl. Einzige Ausnahme: Krankheit des Referenten, wenn möglich stellen wir einen Ersatzreferenten.

Leistungsinhalte

Die jeweils angegebene Teilnahmegebühr beinhaltet ein gemeinsames Mittagessen pro vollem Seminartag sowie die Pausengetränke und Arbeitsunterlagen. Das Management-Institut Dr. A. Kitzmann führt die Veranstaltung gemäß der Beschreibung im Programm durch.

Unterlagen

Jeder Seminarteilnehmer erhält ausführliche Seminarunterlagen, die den Ablauf des Seminars dokumentieren und der ergänzenden Vertiefung dienen. Die Seminarunterlagen erhalten auch Übungen und Praxisbeispiele. Die Seminarunterlagen sind nur zum persönlichen Gebrauch bestimmt, eine weitergehende Verwendung ist nur mit Einwilligung des Veranstalters zulässig.

Absagen

Eine Absage ist bis vier Wochen vor dem Seminartermin kostenfrei möglich. Bei späterer Absage ist das Management-Institut Dr. A. Kitzmann berechtigt, Ausfallschaden/entgangenen Gewinn in Höhe von pauschal 58,00 € (50,00 € zuzüglich 8,00 € MwSt.) pro Teilnehmer zu verlangen, es sei denn, dass der Teilnehmer dem Institut nachweist, dass ein geringerer Schaden entstanden ist oder ein Ersatzteilnehmer gestellt wird. Bei erneuter Teilnahme innerhalb eines Jahres nach erfolgter Absage verringert sich die dann zu zahlende Teilnehmergebühr um den gezahlten Ausfallschadensbetrag.

Firmeninterne Seminare

Alle offenen Seminare können auch firmenintern durchgeführt werden. Hierbei wird ein Tagessatz vereinbart, der unabhängig von der Teilnehmerzahl ist. Der Tagessatz richtet sich nach dem jeweiligen Seminarthema und nach der notwendigen Vorbereitungszeit.

Qualitätskontrolle

Direkt nach jedem Seminar erhalten die Seminarteilnehmer einen Beurteilungsbogen, mit dem die Teilnehmer aus einer fünfstufigen Skala die Seminarinhalte, die Seminarmethodik und den Seminarablauf einschätzen können. Direkt nach dem Seminar erhält der Auftraggeber die ausgewertete Einschätzung sowie die einzelnen Beurteilungsbögen. Sechs Wochen nach dem Seminar erfolgt eine weitere Befragung des Auftraggebers sowie stichprobenartig eine Einschätzung der Seminarteilnehmer.

Seminartransfer

Das Management-Institut Dr. A. Kitzmann unterstützt den Seminartransfer. Am Ende des Seminars formuliert jeder Seminarteilnehmer individuelle Schritte zum Seminartransfer. Das Management-Institut Dr. A. Kitzmann steht den Seminarteilnehmern ein Jahr nach der Seminardurchführung für Transferfragen per E-Mail zur Verfügung. Auf Wunsch des Kunden werden ein halbes oder ein Jahr nach dem Seminar eintägige Transfertage durchgeführt, die die Praxis reflektieren.

Datenschutz

Die von Ihnen übermittelten Daten werden in unserer EDV-Anlage gespeichert. Wir behandeln diese Daten absolut vertraulich und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter.

Gerichtsstand

Für sämtliche Ansprüche aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit Vollkaufleuten/Unternehmen ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand Münster in Westfalen. Der gleiche Gerichtsstand gilt, wenn der Teilnehmer keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand im Inland hat oder nach Vertragsabschluss seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltsort aus dem Inland verlegt oder seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthaltsort zum Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt ist. Im Übrigen gelten die gesetzlichen Gerichtsstandsregelungen.

Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen der vorstehenden Bestimmungen rechtsunwirksam oder nichtig sein oder werden, wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der sonstigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. An Stelle einer rechtsunwirksamen oder nichtigen Bestimmung gilt vielmehr diejenige Bestimmung als vereinbart, die der unwirksamen oder nichtigen Bestimmung in gesetzlich zulässiger Weise am nächsten kommt und dem aus diesen Bedingungen ergebenden vermuteten Vertragswillen der Parteien entspricht.

Ihr Seminarprogramm

Unsere Garantie: Jedes Seminar findet statt!

Seminarprogramm als PDF-Datei

Gesamtes Seminarangebot

Jahresprogramm (alternativ: PDF-Datei)

E-Learning Katalog (alternativ: PDF-Datei)

Sie bevorzugen eine gedruckte Fassung?
Bestellen Sie unsere Programme kostenlos.

Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten - wir sind jederzeit für Sie da! +49 251 202050