Certifications

Logo ISO 9001

The Management Institute Dr. A. Kitzmann was certified by EQ ZERT on 7 September 2010 that it has introduced and applies a quality management system for the area of employee, management and organisational development.


Logo Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft

The Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft is an inter-professional, cross-industry, party-politically neutral business association and represents the interests of small and medium-sized enterprises vis-à-vis politicians, authorities and trade unions.

After careful examination, seminars for managers of the Management Institute Dr. A. Kitzmann are awarded the title “Recommended by the German Association of Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises”.


Logo Qualitätsgemeinschaft internationaler Wirtschaftstrainer

The “Official Quality Association of International Business Trainers and Consultants Q-Pool 100”, founded in 1998, is a network and professional association of experienced trainers and consultants. Their common goal: to guarantee the highest standards of professionalism, competence and reliability, the greatest possible transparency and thus greater decision-making reliability in HR management.

The name says it all: Q stands for quality.
The 100 means that only 100 consultants and trainers of the highest quality can become members. Admission is based on clearly defined quality criteria.

The management institute Dr. A. Kitzmann was appointed to the Q-Pool 100 in December 1998 following several years of observation and a thorough analysis of its professionalism, solidity and reliability.


Logo Deutscher Marketing Verband

As a representative of more than 14,000 executives and marketing-oriented companies, the German Marketing Association is the first address for all those who deal with developments in the marketing business in a well-founded and up-to-date manner.


Logo Gesellschaft für Arbeitsmethodik

The Gesellschaft für Arbeitsmethodik e.V. is dedicated to the maintenance, development and dissemination of knowledge and methods for increasing professional opportunities and actively shaping one’s life. We provide know-how for private and professional success to different professional and age groups.


Logo Berufsverband Deutscher Psychologen

The Professional Association of German Psychologists (Berufsverband Deutscher Psychologinnen und Psychologen e.V.) represents the professional interests of established, self-employed and salaried psychologists and psychologists from all fields of activity.

As the recognized professional and professional association of psychologists, the BDP is a contact and informant for politics, media and the public in all questions of the professional application of psychology and psychotherapy.


The management institute Dr. A. Kitzmann is accredited as an expert in the brainGuide expert network. BrainGuide is an expert portal that provides access to proven experts from highly qualified knowledge markets. brainGuide’s vision is to develop its portal into a global expert portal for the globalized knowledge society based on the division of labour.


Your program of seminars

Our guarantee: Every seminar takes place!

Seminarprogramm als PDF-Datei

Entire range of seminars

Annual programme (alternative: PDF file)

E-Learning Catalogue (alternative: PDF file)

Do you prefer a printed version?
Order our catalogue for free.

Let us advise you - we are always there for you! +49 251 202050

Zertifizierungen

Logo ISO 9001

Dem Management-Institut Dr. A. Kitzmann wurde am 7. September 2010 vom EQ ZERT bescheinigt, dass es ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem für den Geltungsbereich Mitarbeiter-, Management- und Organisationsentwicklung eingeführt hat und anwendet.


Logo Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft

Der Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft ist ein Berufs- und branchenübergreifender, parteipolitisch neutraler Unternehmerverband und vertritt die Interessen der kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen gegenüber Politik, Behörden und Gewerkschaften.

Für das Bildungsangebot: Seminaren für Führungskräfte des Management-Instituts Dr.  A. Kitzmann wird nach sorgfältiger Prüfung das Prädikat „Durch den Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft empfohlen“ verliehen.


Logo Qualitätsgemeinschaft internationaler Wirtschaftstrainer

Die 1998 gegründete  „Offizielle Qualitätsgemeinschaft internationaler Wirtschaftstrainer und -berater e.V. Q-Pool 100“ ist Netzwerk und Fachvereinigung erfahrener Trainer und Berater. Ihr gemeinsames Ziel: Durch höchste Standards bei Professionalität, Kompetenz und Seriosität größtmögliche Transparenz und damit mehr Entscheidungssicherheit im HR-Management zu gewährleisten.

Der Name ist Programm: Q steht für Qualität.
Die 100 bedeutet, dass nur 100 zur qualitativen Spitze gehörende Berater und Trainer Mitglied werden können. Die Aufnahme erfolgt nach klar festgelegten Qualitätskriterien.
 
Das Management-Institut Dr. A. Kitzmann wurde bereits im Dezember 1998 aufgrund einer mehrjährigen Beobachtung und einer gründlichen Analyse seiner Professionalität, Solidität und Seriosität in den Q-Pool 100 berufen.


Logo Deutscher Marketing Verband

Als Vertretung von mehr als 14.000 Führungskräften und Marketing-orientierten Unternehmen ist der Deutsche Marketing- Verband die erste Adresse für alle, die sich fundiert und aktuell mit den Entwicklungen im Marketing-Business auseinander setzen.


Logo Gesellschaft für Arbeitsmethodik

Die Gesellschaft für Arbeitsmethodik e.V. widmet sich der Pflege, Entwicklung und Verbreitung von Kenntnissen und Methoden für die berufliche Chancenmehrung und eine aktive Lebensgestaltung. Wir vermitteln Know-how für den privaten und beruflichen Erfolg an unterschiedliche Berufs- und Altersgruppen.


Logo Berufsverband Deutscher Psychologen

Der Berufsverband Deutscher Psychologinnen und Psychologen e.V. vertritt die beruflichen Interessen der niedergelassenen, selbständigen und angestellten/beamteten Psychologen und Psychologinnen aus allen Tätigkeitsbereichen.

Als der anerkannte Berufs- und Fachverband der Psychologinnen und Psychologen ist der BDP Ansprechpartner und Informant für Politik, Medien und Öffentlichkeit in allen Fragen der  beruflichen Anwendung von Psychologie und Psychotherapie.


Ihr Seminarprogramm

Unsere Garantie: Jedes Seminar findet statt!

Seminarprogramm als PDF-Datei

Gesamtes Seminarangebot

Jahresprogramm (alternativ: PDF-Datei)

E-Learning Katalog (alternativ: PDF-Datei)

Sie bevorzugen eine gedruckte Fassung?
Bestellen Sie unsere Programme kostenlos.

Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten - wir sind jederzeit für Sie da! +49 251 202050