Inhouse Seminars

Our in-house seminars are programmes tailor-made for your company.

We are very happy to offer all our open seminars to you in an adapted form as in-house seminars. Additionally, we are able to develop training concepts for your company that are individually tailored to your employees needs, to your corporate culture and to the company philosophy. We will gladly advise you personally and, if you wish, at your place of work.


Individual solutions for unique companies

Companies are unique in their history, culture and requirements. The internal training of employees and managers should reflect this aspect. For more than four decades we have supported our customers in the needs analysis, planning, implementation and evaluation of in-house seminars.


Needs analysis

Resources such as time and budget are usually limited. We are happy to support you in analysing possible potentials for the further training of your employees and managers, taking these factors into account. We would be happy to visit you on site to get to know you and your company.


Planning and conception

Based on your ideas and needs, we develop an in-house seminar, individual training or a modular training concept for you. As part of the planning process, we will introduce you to those of our trainers who meet your requirements. Our trainers have a university degree, several years of professional experience and recognized trainer certifications.


Implementation

We conduct the in-house seminar at your premises or at a location of your choice. Naturally we are happy to take care of all organisational questions that a seminar event brings with it.


Debriefing

We ensure that the seminar objectives defined in advance are achieved to your satisfaction. You will receive an evaluation of the event from us. If necessary, we will hold a follow-up day after a short time to address the questions of the participants and to deepen the seminar content.


Are you interested in an in-house seminar? We will be happy to advise you!

Are you currently or in the future planning to organise a series of seminars or further training events? Ask us for a framework agreement to receive special conditions.

We have already held in-house seminars on the following topics. We will be happy to send you customer references.

Your program of seminars

Our guarantee: Every seminar takes place!

Seminarprogramm als PDF-Datei

Entire range of seminars

Annual programme (alternative: PDF file)

E-Learning Catalogue (alternative: PDF file)

Do you prefer a printed version?
Order our catalogue for free.

Let us advise you - we are always there for you! +49 251 202050

Inhouse Seminare

Unsere Inhouse-Seminare sind maßgeschneiderte Programme für Ihr Unternehmen.

Gerne führen wir für Sie alle unsere offenen Seminare in angepasster Form auch bei Ihnen als Inhouse-Seminare durch. Darüber hinaus entwickeln wir für Ihr Unternehmen Weiterbildungskonzepte, die individuell auf Ihre Mitarbeiter, Ihre Unternehmenskultur und -philosophie abgestimmt werden. Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich und nach Wunsch auch bei Ihnen vor Ort.


Individuelle Lösungen für einzigartige Unternehmen

Unternehmen sind in Ihrer Geschichte, Kultur und Anforderung einzigartig. Die firmeninterne Weiterbildung von Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften sollte diesen Aspekt widerspiegeln. Seit mehr als vier Jahrzehnten begleiten wir unsere Kunden bei der Bedarfsanalyse, Planung, Durchführung und Auswertung von Inhouse-Seminaren.


Bedarfsanalyse

Ressourcen wie Zeit und Budget sind meist begrenzt. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Analyse möglicher Potentiale zur Weiterbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte unter Berücksichtigung dieser Faktoren. Gerne besuchen wir Sie vor Ort, um Sie und Ihr Unternehmen kennenzulernen.


Planung und Konzeption

Basierend auf Ihren Vorstellungen und Bedürfnissen entwickeln wir für Sie ein Inhouse-Seminar, ein Einzeltraining oder ein modular aufgebautes Weiterbildungskonzept. Im Rahmen der Planung stellen wir Ihnen diejenigen unserer TrainerInnen vor, die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen. Unsere Trainer verfügen über einen Hochschulabschluss, mehrjährige Berufserfahrung und anerkannte Trainer-Zertifizierungen.


Durchführung

Wir führen das Inhouse-Seminar bei Ihnen, bzw. an einem Ort Ihrer Wahl durch. Selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns gerne um alle organisatorischen Fragen, die eine Seminarveranstaltung mit sich bringt.


Auswertung

Wir stellen sicher, dass die im Vorfeld definierten Seminarziele zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit erreicht werden. Sie bekommen von uns eine Auswertung der Veranstaltung. Bei Bedarf führen wir nach kurzer Zeit einen Follow-up-Tag durch, um Fragestellungen der Teilnehmer aufzugreifen, und die Seminarinhalte zu vertiefen.


Haben Sie Interesse an einem Inhouse-Seminar? Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Sie organisieren derzeit bzw. zukünftig eine Reihe von Seminaren oder Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen? Fragen Sie uns nach einem Rahmenvertrag, um spezielle Konditionen zu erhalten.

Zu folgenden Themen haben wir u. a. bereits Inhouse-Seminare durchgeführt. Wir lassen Ihnen gerne Kundenreferenzen zukommen.

Ihr Seminarprogramm

Unsere Garantie: Jedes Seminar findet statt!

Seminarprogramm als PDF-Datei

Gesamtes Seminarangebot

Jahresprogramm (alternativ: PDF-Datei)

E-Learning Katalog (alternativ: PDF-Datei)

Sie bevorzugen eine gedruckte Fassung?
Bestellen Sie unsere Programme kostenlos.

Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten - wir sind jederzeit für Sie da! +49 251 202050