Corona-Virus: Präsenzveranstaltungen finden wieder statt!

Personality development and self-awareness for managers


Booking


Seminar Objective

In this seminar selected methods for personal growth and development are presented. Participants will have the opportunity to further develop their personal strengths. Important ideas and suggestions are conveyed in order to facilitate further development of one's own personality.

Seminar Content

  • How do I come across as a person?
  • What strengths can I build on?
  • Which weaknesses would I like to rectify/accept?
  • How can I increase my personal expressiveness?
  • How can I increase my persuasiveness?
  • What personality potential can I develop?
  • How can I increase my charisma in groups?
  • How can I balance emotion and intellect?
  • How can I increase my impact on others?
  • How do I motivate others through my personality?
  • Important strategies for personality development​​​​​​​
  • Which people promote, which people hinder the development of my personality?​​​​​​​
  • Which personal qualities do I have to accept?​​​​​​​
  • What limits do I set for myself and how do I overcome them?
  • "The Big Five."

This seminar is also offered as part of a qualification programme.

Participants

The seminar "Personality development and self-awareness for managers" is aimed at specialists and managers from business enterprises of all sizes and industries as well as from public administration.


Booking


Customer rating of this seminar

4,7 (25 Bewertungen)

Information on seminar ratings

Information on seminar ratings

Origin of the seminar ratings

The evaluations of our seminars, trainings and workshops are given by the training participants of the Management Institute Dr. A. Kitzmann. After each training event, participants provide written feedback by means of a questionnaire. The testimonials given on our website are also taken from these questionnaires.

Calculation of seminar assessments

The total of eight evaluation criteria, which are collected by means of a questionnaire, result in the overall evaluation calculated on a pro rata basis.

Testimonials

I liked the active working out of the seminar contents, as well as the practice and following contemplation of what I had practiced very much!

M. Haslbeck, BWI Informationstechnik GmbH

I can rate this training VERY GOOD.

K. Küppers, LSB NRW

The seminar trainer's expertise and the atmosphere among the participants was excellent.

S. Hommers, Vitalis Wohnpark Bad Essen

I particularly liked the relaxed atmosphere, the active involvement of all participants and the consideration of individual concerns.

T. Tirok, Concordia Service GmbH

Personality development and self-awareness for managers

Participants

not more than 9 participants

Schedule

1. Day: 10:00 - 17:00
2. Day: 09:00 - 16:00

Location and Dates

Muenster

03.09.2020 – 04.09.2020
23.11.2020 – 24.11.2020
22.04.2021 – 23.04.2021
26.08.2021 – 27.08.2021
09.12.2021 – 10.12.2021

Hamburg

15.02.2021 – 16.02.2021
11.11.2021 – 12.11.2021

Frankfurt

11.03.2021 – 12.03.2021
16.09.2021 – 17.09.2021

Munich

14.06.2021 – 15.06.2021
25.11.2021 – 26.11.2021

Fee

980,00 € (ex. VAT)

1136,80 (inc. VAT)

Included in the price: Working documents, certificate of participation, lunch and coffee breaks.

Course Ref.

PE4006

Language of Training

German

Your Benefits

  • Practical Training Experience
  • Guaranteed Course Dates
  • Established in 1975

Further Seminars

Leadership behaviour

Emotional Intelligence

Things to know

Background information on the topics "personality development and self-awareness"

Personality development and self-awareness for managers

Seminar Objective

In this seminar selected methods for personal growth and development are presented. Participants will have the opportunity to further develop their personal strengths. Important ideas and suggestions are conveyed in order to facilitate further development of one's own personality.

Seminar Content

  • How do I come across as a person?
  • What strengths can I build on?
  • Which weaknesses would I like to rectify/accept?
  • How can I increase my personal expressiveness?
  • How can I increase my persuasiveness?
  • What personality potential can I develop?
  • How can I increase my charisma in groups?
  • How can I balance emotion and intellect?
  • How can I increase my impact on others?
  • How do I motivate others through my personality?
  • Important strategies for personality development​​​​​​​
  • Which people promote, which people hinder the development of my personality?​​​​​​​
  • Which personal qualities do I have to accept?​​​​​​​
  • What limits do I set for myself and how do I overcome them?
  • "The Big Five."

This seminar is also offered as part of a qualification programme.

Participants

The seminar "Personality development and self-awareness for managers" is aimed at specialists and managers from business enterprises of all sizes and industries as well as from public administration.

Participants

not more than 9 participants

Schedule

1. Day: 10:00 - 17:00
2. Day: 09:00 - 16:00

Location and Dates

Muenster

03.09.2020 – 04.09.2020
23.11.2020 – 24.11.2020
22.04.2021 – 23.04.2021
26.08.2021 – 27.08.2021
09.12.2021 – 10.12.2021

Hamburg

15.02.2021 – 16.02.2021
11.11.2021 – 12.11.2021

Frankfurt

11.03.2021 – 12.03.2021
16.09.2021 – 17.09.2021

Munich

14.06.2021 – 15.06.2021
25.11.2021 – 26.11.2021

Fee

980,00 € (ex. VAT)

1136,80 (inc. VAT)

Included in the price: Working documents, certificate of participation, lunch and coffee breaks.

Course Ref.

PE4006

Language of Training

German

Your Benefits

  • Practical Training Experience
  • Guaranteed Course Dates
  • Established in 1975

Further Seminars

Leadership behaviour

Emotional Intelligence

Things to know

Background information on the topics "personality development and self-awareness"

Let us advise you - we are always there for you! +49 251 202050